.
Our Staff & Contact Info
Home
Represented Factory Links
Mins, Freight, & Cut Off
Freight Company info
Directions
Emergency Contacts
Contact Us/Forms

 Our staff is an important part of the success of our business. Below are the names and contact information of the people in the organization who make everything happen.
 
 
The myriad of different forms used by our various factories make it impractical to put all of them on the website, and aggravating for you. If you need anything, anything at all -Literature, Marketing forms, an RGA, a blanket for a customer, etc. Please feel free to contact us by whichever method is easiest for you. We will happily provide you with what you require.
NOT SURE WHO TO CONTACT? just click on the word "FORMS" above, and it will generate an Email to our whole sales team, and the appropriate salesperson will contact you with the info.

 
 
Please contact our office at :
Phone
804-353-3144
 
Fax
804-353-3554
 
Or through one of the other methods below

Name
Position
Cell Number
Email Address
Phillip Hutcheson
President,
Outside Sales
804-347-3538

phutcheson@hutchesonandcompany.com

Jim Shannon
Vice President,
Outside Sales
804-640-0173

jshannon@hutchesonandcompany.com

Mark Noell
Outside Sales
540-529-7074

mnoell@hutchesonandcompany.com

       
Ed Hutcheson
Inside Sales
 

ehutcheson@hutchesonandcompany.com

Sue Music
Inside Sales
 
 

smusic@hutchesonandcompany.com

Mark Horton

Warehouse Mgr

 

mhorton@hutchesonandcompany.com

Hutcheson & Company Inc * P.O.Box 1627 * Ashland * Va * 23005
804-353-3144(Phone)     804-353-3554(Fax)